Goals for 2016

Every January, I write a bunch of goals for the upcoming year. I was recently looking at last years list and I’ve decided to keep the same ones for 2016. Here they are.

 

_o

  • Start new projects
  • Explore new subjects
  • Reduce production costs
  • Raise money for my art business
  • Pay off debt
  • Create and monitor a budget
  • Expand the type of distribution channels where my art is available
  • Develop my brand and increase brand awareness
  • Get new clients
  • Spend more time networking
  • Learn more business skills
One response to “Goals for 2016

Leave a Reply

